Physical Therapy Assistant Schools in Oklahoma



Carl Albert State College Physical Therapist Assistant

1507 S McKenna
Poteau, OK 74953-5208

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: William L Carroll
Phone: 918-647-1357
Fax: 918-647-1327
Email: bcarroll@carlalbert.edu
Completion: Associate of Applied Science
Credits: 65
Website: http://www.carlalbert.edu/pta_web/


Murray State College Physical Therapist Assistant

One Murray Campus
NAH #108
Tishomingo, OK 73460

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Gary R Robinson, PT, MS, PCS, Program Director
Phone: 580-371-2371 ext 340
Fax: 580-371-9844
Email: grobinson@mscok.edu
Completion: AAS
Credits: 71
Website: http://www.mscok.edu/~grobinson/PTAfolder/PTAhome.htm


Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Physical Therapist Assistant

School of Human Environmental Sciences
200 ‘I’ Street, NE
Miami, OK 74354-0001

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: James D Compton
Phone: 918-540-6361
Fax: 918-540-6463
Email: jcompton@neo.edu
Completion: AAS
Credits: 75
Website: http://www.neo.edu


Oklahoma City Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

Division of Health Professions
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Jennifer Ball, PT, MHR, ATC, Program Director
Phone: 405-682-1611 ext 7305
Fax: 405-682-7826
Email: jball@occc.edu
Completion: AAS
Credits: 70
Website: http://www.occc.edu/PTA/


Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center Physical Therapist Assistant

PO Box 190
Ft Cobb, OK 73038

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: LaMae Green, PT, MEd, Program Director
Phone: 405-643-3268
Fax: 405-643-2144
Email: lgreen@caddokiowa.com
Completion: AAS
Credits: 66
Website: http://www.caddokiowa.com/pta


Tulsa Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

909 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74119

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Suzanne Reese
Phone: 918-595-7002
Fax: 918-595-7091
Email: sreese@tulsacc.edu
Completion: AAS
Credits: 69
Website: http://www.tulsacc.edu