Physical Therapy Assistant Schools in Massachusetts



Bay State College Physical Therapist Assistant

122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Private
Program Contact: Donnalee Milette Shain, PT, MS, DPT, Program Chair
Phone: 617-217-9405
Fax: 617-375-0197
Email: dshain@baystate.edu
Completion: Associate of Science
Credits: 68
Website: http://baystate.edu/index.php?option=com_bsccourses&Itemid=320


Berkshire Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

1350 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201-5786

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Michele E Darroch, PT, MEd, DPT, Director
Phone: 413-236-4525
Fax: 496-496-9511
Email: mdarroch@berkshirecc.edu
Completion: AS
Credits: 66
Website: http://www.berkshirecc.edu/pta


Massachusetts Bay Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

Health, Human Services, and Education Institute
19 Flagg Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Judy Shea, BS, MS, Program Director
Phone: 508-270-4000
Fax: 508-270-4131
Email: jshea@massbay.edu
Completion: AS
Credits: 77
Website: http://www.massbay.edu/academics.aspx?id=1308


Mount Wachusett Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1000

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Margaret Jaillet, PT, Program Director
Phone: 978-630-9292
Fax: 978-632-6155
Email: m_jaillet@mwcc.mass.edu
Completion: AS
Credits: 77
Website: http://www.mwcc.edu/programs/pta/


North Shore Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

One Ferncroft Road
PO Box 3340
Danvers, MA 01923-0840

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Mary Meng, PT, MPH, Chair
Phone: 978-762-4165
Fax: 978-762-4022
Email: mmeng@northshore.edu
Completion: AS
Credits: 66
Website: http://www.northshore.edu/departments/dept?depcode=pta


Springfield Technical Community College Physical Therapist Assistant

One Armory Square, STE 1
P.O. Box 9000
Springfield, MA 01102-9000

CAPTE: Accredited
Designation: Public
Program Contact: Linda C Desmarais, PT, DPT, MPH, Director
Phone: 413-755-4844
Fax: 413-755-6312
Email: ldesmarais@stcc.edu
Completion: AS
Credits: 66
Website: http://health.stcc.edu/Careers/PTA.htm